CAVETSY · Crochet · designing · Gifted Goodies · Gifts · Pattern

New Pattern! Shell Stitch Mitts

The week before last a lady messaged me on Etsy to ask if I could make a pair of mitts that I have in my Etsy shop in a different colour… Being eager to please, I sent her the link to the Wool Warehouse Stylecraft Special page and asked her to decide on which colour she wanted. She asked to have Mocha (1064) and Soft Peach (1240). I also thought it would be the perfect time to sit down and finally make the effort to make a note of my pattern so I could share it with you!

I finished the mitts last week and sent the pattern off to be tested last weekend. The testers came back with a few things that I’ve rectified and I listed the pattern last night. It’s available here! Until 28th February 2017, the pattern will be free but after that it will be £2.50 plus VAT. The pattern is also available in my Etsy store here!
Don’t fancy making it yourself? I can do that too! For a price!

One thought on “New Pattern! Shell Stitch Mitts

Leave a Reply

