Uncategorized

crochet your socks!

Ooh! I’m totally going to use this!

Soulmade

sfirstlast

I’m a crocheter, I flirt with knitting sometimes, but crocheting comes more natural to me. So I was very happy to find out that yes, You can crochet good-looking, well-fitting socks! Trying out different ways I came up with what I think is quiet a great sock pattern! In time I’m sure it will be improved, but for now let’s enjoy it 🙂

You need 2 skeins of sock yarn (I used sock yarn Fabel from Drops, longprint 623) take a look in My shop for a wide variety of colours! You also need a hook 2,5, a stitch marker and a needle to weave in the ends.

The pattern is for size 39, You can adjust the pattern to Your size by trying the sock while You make it and adjust the rows and stitches according Your feet, just write down what You do so Your second sock will be the same 😉

Let’s…

View original post 520 more words

Leave a Reply

