Uncategorized

Shop the latest photo from GiftedGoodiesUK on Etsy

This is my Streaming Through The Mountains Cowl in Drops Fabel. I’ll be offering this as an option together with matching fingerless mitts in the new year.

I’m really excited about the year ahead and I’ve got lots to tell you about. However I’ve been getting really stressed recently with everything that’s gone on and I need a break. I also need to get my tax return done by the end of January so I don’t get a fine! Therefore I’m temporarily closing my shop so that I can spend some time sorting my tax return and my head out. Please understand and I hope to come back in about a week a newer brighter better me. Thank you for your patient!

So this is your final call! I’m putting my shop into holiday mode at 5pm GMT tonight (21st December 2016)! I’m hoping to reopen with a January sale on the 31st December. So if you want anything now get in quick! Until 5pm GMT tonight use GIFTEDNESS ALE at checkout to get 10% off your order!

Thank you for your custom this year. I really appreciate it when people love my creations enough to buy them.

Leave a Reply

