Crochet · Review · Yarn Addict

Crochet Creations Review – Scissors and Needle Guage

Last week, I told you about the needle roll that Crochet Creation sent me to review. You can read about it here.

This week, I got two things from them. Which included a pair of scissors and a needle gauge.


Needle gauges come in handy because sometimes needles don’t have a size on them. Or they have Imperial or American sizing. And how cute is that little sheep!?!? The gauge is available here for $1.83 plus delivery.


The scissors they sent me are specifically designed for crafting. They’re described as embroidery scissors on the website but they have more uses. They’re available for $2.25. They’re really sharp and comfortable to use. I would highly recommend them.

I’m expecting more products from Crochet Creation so I’ll let you know how I get on with them.

As usual the customer service was really good.

One thought on “Crochet Creations Review – Scissors and Needle Guage

Leave a Reply

