Knitting · Pattern · Ravelry · Test Knitter Needed

Can You Help? – Streaming Through The Mountains Cowl Test Knit.

So I finished knitting up my sample of The Streaming Through The Mountains Cowl and I’ve typed it all up and worked out my measurements and how many pattern repeats I need to do.
I’ve written the pattern out and made my chart using Stitch Fiddle. If you’ve never used it before, I’d recommend it. It’s free to use and really easy to use.

Anyway, I need someone to test knit my pattern so I can see if I need to improve it. I’d preferably like bot a novice knitter and an experienced knitter. I want the test knitters to do one pattern repeat following the chart and one following the written pattern before continuing with your preferred method.

The pattern requires 175m / 190yds of 4ply yarn, 4mm straight needles, some scrap yarn and a corresponding crochet hook for provisional cast on.

Can you help? Email me at giftedgoodies@hotmail.co.uk for more information.

Leave a Reply

